How Does the Search Removal Service Work?

View the slideshow below to see how we protect you from internet stalkers:


The instant you enroll, our Web Compliance Team goes to work on your behalf, locating and removing your information from the most highly visited people search sites. Once your information is removed (generally 1-2 days depending on the site) it is placed in our continuous monitoring program to ensure your information does not reappear. If it ever does, we work to remove it immediately, for as long as you remain a customer.

Enroll in this service and begin protecting your privacy in 2 easy steps!

Step 1: Signup for just $9.99 per month.

Step 2: Login to your account, click the Search Removal option on the left-hand side and submit your details so we may begin locating, removing and monitoring your information.

Can you do this yourself?

Yes you can. However, removing your information from web searches and people search sites can be very time consuming. These sites often make it hard to find out how to remove your information and no two sites are alike. Trying to do this yourself could result in hours of lost time learning how to find and remove your information; not to mention having to continuously monitor whether your information reappears.

Let our team take care of this for you for around 33 cents per day!